Unser Team

Jürgen Schiffer

Geschäftsführer
Autohaus Jansen GmbH / Josef Drouven GmbH
02162/15020

Tanja Hommen

Buchhaltung


02162-106064-18

Justin Schiffer

Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann Buchhaltung

j.schiffer@jansen-autohaus.de
02162-106064-21

Morrice Burhenne

Zertifizierter Verkäufer Autohaus Jansen GmbH / Josef Drouven GmbH

burhenne@jansen-autohaus.de
02162-106064-16

0163-1818685

Norbert Hillmann

Werkstattmeister Volkswagen

hillmann@vw-drouven.de
02162-106064-27

Susanne Huppertz

Unfallsachbearbeitung / Garantieabwicklung
Serviceannahme 
Nissan/Volkswagen
huppertz@vw-drouven.de
02162-106064-13

Tabea Keller

Kundendienstberaterin Volkswagen/Nissan

02162-106064-27

Paul Houtermans

T&Z Verkauf
Nissan/Volkswagen

Serviceberater VW/Nissan
houtermans@jansen-autohaus.de
02162-106064-20

Peter Martens

Fachlagerist

T&Z Verkauf

martens@jansen-autohaus.de

02162-106064-24

Marco Rosenbaum

VW-Servicetechniker

Volker Dittmann

Kfz-Mechatroniker Volkswagen

Daniel Schmitz

Kfz-Mechatroniker Volkswagen
Unfallinstandsetzung

Uwe Mülders

Nissan-Servicetechniker

 

Markus Knopf

Kfz-Mechatroniker

Nico Stecken

Auszubildender Kfz-Mechatroniker 

Adina Franken

Auszubildende Kfz-Mechatronikerin

Max Schmidt

Auszubildender Kfz-Mechatroniker 

Ihr direkter Draht

+49 2162 – 15020

Adresse

Kränkelsweg 40
41748 Viersen

Email

info@vw-drouven.de

Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf:
Mo – Fr: 9:00Uhr – 18:00Uhr
Samstag: 10:00 – 18:00Uhr

Service / T&Z:
Mo – Fr: 7:30Uhr – 17:00Uhr
Samstag: 10:00Uhr – 13:00Uhr

Notfallnummern außerhalb
der Geschäftszeiten:
Nissan: 0800 – 20 40 14 9005
Volkswagen: 0800 – 8 97 37 84 23

Nachricht Schreiben




    Datenschutz

    Volkswagen Nissan